Mission to Moulokin (Icerigger Trilogy #2) - Alan Dean Foster

For Ethan Frome Fortune and his musclebound sidekick Skua September, the frozen planet of Tran-ky-ky had become too much of a cold thing. Aboard their giant icerigger Slanderscree, they headed for the trading post of Brass Monkey to book a passage home. Then fate intervened with the news that their Tran friends were being exploited by ruthless off-world profiteers. To help, Ethan and Skua – interplanetary sales team extraordinaire – must make a desperate mission to Moulokin, the fabled fortified city across the frozen seas and ringed with chilling peril.

Rate this book

Release date: 1979
Genres: science fiction
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: September 07, 2010

Icerigger Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Humanx Commonwealth Universe

Icerigger (Icerigger Trilogy #1)
Mission to Moulokin (Icerigger Trilogy #2)
The Deluge Drivers (Icerigger Trilogy #3)