The Complete Alien Omnibus

by Alan Dean Foster
The Complete Alien Omnibus - Alan Dean Foster N/A

An omnibus edition of Alan Dean Foster's Alien science-fiction trilogy. While a computer guides their space tug, the crew of seven humans sleep – until scanners pick up a distress call from a remote dead planet. All the technology of the future cannot shield them from the nightmare of today.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1993
Details updated August 30, 2022

Alien trilogy :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 5 total works.

Main series Alien Universe

Alien (Alien trilogy #1) 6.50   2
Aliens (Alien trilogy #2) N/A
Alien 3 (Alien trilogy #3) N/A
The Complete Alien Omnibus N/A
Alien - Out of the Shadows N/A