Eric of Zanthodon

by Lin Carter
Eric of Zanthodon (Zanthodon #5) - Lin Carter N/A

A hidden world lies beneath the shifting sands of the Sahara – the subterranean land of Zanthodon. A vast and varied terrain in which time stands still. Where dinosaurs, pirates, heroes, armies and princesses in peril collide in prehistoric surroundings.

Join Eric Carstairs and his primitive allies in the final epic encounter which is the climax of Lin Carter's Zanthodon series, as armies and enemies combine for glorious adventure and hairbreadth escape as only the Grand Master of Fantasy can tell it!

Category: Science Fiction

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Eric of Zanthodon related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 1982
Details updated August 25, 2022

Zanthodon :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 5 total works.

Journey to the Underground World (Zanthodon #1) N/A
Zanthodon (Zanthodon #2) N/A
Hurok of the Stone Age (Zanthodon #3) N/A
Darya of the Bronze Age (Zanthodon #4) N/A
Eric of Zanthodon (Zanthodon #5) N/A