The Dark Queen

by Michael Williams, Teri Williams
Release date: 1994
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons


In a vision from her prison in the Abyss, the dark goddess Takhisis watches Fordus Firesoul, leader of a ragged band of desert rebels, assault the city of Istar and threaten her plans to reenter the world of Krynn.

But the goddess is known for having her own way.

How can a mute slave, an ancient druid, and a cursed bard and her magical hawk-aided by a band of strange, gem-encrusted elves-resist the magic of Takhisis and withstand her fury?

Known for their stories and novels set in the best-selling DRAGONLANCE saga world, Michael and Teri Williams have fashioned the first full-length tale about Takhisis, the evil-most queen of the world of Krynn.

The Villians Series explores the corrupted origins of the malevolent minions of Takhisis, Queen of Darkness.

updated 2015-01-06

Other books you might like

Return of the Exile (Dragonlance: The Linsha Trilogy, #3)The Secret of Pax Tharkas (Dragonlance: Dwarf Home, #1)Wizard's Betrayal (Dragonlance: Trinistyr Trilogy, #2)The Golden Orb (Dragonlance: Icewall Trilogy, #2)Tempest's Vow (Dragonlance: Elements, #3)
Online 23 visitors
Newest member: Maryam Musayeva
Total members: 6298