Blood and Fire

by David Gerrold
Blood and Fire (Star Wolf #3) - David Gerrold N/A

Executive Officer Korie had faced and defeated seemingly invincible Morthan battleships, elusive bio-computer imps, and dreaded Morthan assassins. It would be on the starship Norway, however, that he would meet his greatest challenge – a challenge that could change the outcome of a war and the destiny of humankind. The latest installment of the Star Wolf series, this third galactic struggle concludes the popular trilogy with a rescue mission that is far from routine.

Never before published, Blood and Fire is the long-awaited conclusion to the Star Wolf series.

Category: Science Fiction

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 2004
Details updated August 26, 2022

Star Wolf :: Series

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

The Voyage of the Star Wolf (Star Wolf #1) N/A
The Middle of Nowhere (Star Wolf #2) N/A
Blood and Fire (Star Wolf #3) N/A
Yesterday's Children N/A