Triskell Tales: 22 Years of Chapbooks

by Charles de Lint
Release date: 2000
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, short stories

A collection of stories and poems originally published by Triskell press. Illustrated by Mary Ann Harris.


  • Leaves for Mary Ann
  • The Three that Came
  • My Ainsel'
  • Grymalkin
  • The Oak King’s Daughter
  • The Moon Is a Meadow
  • Humphrey's Christmas (with Mary Ann Harris)
  • A Pattern of Silver Strings
  • Root of Horn
  • Meran's Stone
  • Withered Trickster
  • The Piper
  • Secret Stones, Hollow Hills
  • Days of Fading
  • They Will Come Again
  • Glass Eyes and Cotton Strings
  • In Mask and Motley
  • Blood to Blood
  • Telynros
  • Alken's Way
  • The Mysteries
  • Root Truths
  • Four Seasons and the First Day of the Year
  • Laughter in the Leaves
  • An Fear Glas
  • The Calendar of the Trees
  • The Three Plushketeers Meet Santy Claus
  • The Badger in the Bag
  • The Old Tunes
  • The Three Plushketeers and the Garden Slugs
  • And the Rafters Were Ringing
  • The Lark in the Morning
  • Bones
  • The Drowned Man's Reel
  • The Stone Drum
  • Ghosts of Wind and Shadow
  • Desert Moments Introduction
  • Tapu'at House
  • Sacred Land
  • Apollo, Arizona and Oliver Twist
  • The Fairy House
  • The Faury House Jig
  • Mission San Xavier Del Bac
  • Flatbread and Chili
  • Bajada
  • Tucson
  • Mount Lemmon
  • Saguaro Dream
  • Coyote
  • At the Border
  • The Bone Woman
  • Mr. Truepenny's Book Emporium and Gallery
  • Coyote Stories
  • Heartfires
  • Crow Girls
  • My Life as a Bird
  • The Fields Beyond the Fields
  • Second Chances
  • The Buffalo Man
  • Pixel Pixies
updated 2010-09-07

Other books you might like

The Emperor's SoulMalice (The Faithful and the Fallen, #1)The HeroesThe Cloud Roads (Books of the Raksura, #1)Red Country
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: echo
Total members: 6477