Valentine of Majipoor

by Robert Silverberg
Release date: 1999
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, collection

An omnibus of the original "Majipoor" trilogy, consisting of two novels and a collection of shorter works. Included: BOOK ONE "Lord Valentine's Castle" (1980); BOOK TWO "Majipoor Chronicles" (1982) and BOOK THREE "Valentine Pontifex" (1983).

updated 2017-01-17

Other books you might like

Sword Art Online, Volume 1: Aincrad (Sword Art Online (novels), #1)Apocalypse Now NowGardens, Galaxies and GoosebumpsA Glass of ShadowThe Record of a Fallen Vampire: Volume 8 (The Record of a Fallen Vampire, #8)
Online 1 member and 37 visitors
Newest member: Alberto Rugo
Total members: 6104