Dead and Loving It by MaryJanice Davidson 8.00   1

USA Today bestselling author MaryJanice Davidson has enchanted readers everywhere with her delicious blend of wicked humor, sizzling sex and a totally unique vision of vampires and werewolves. Now, in this collection of four sensual novellas, worlds collide when she brings her beloved Wyndham werewolves together with the vampires ruled by Undead Queen Betsy Taylor. In three of her most popular novellas, a Wyndham werewolf finds their perfect – sometimes reluctant! – mate, whether mortal or immortal. The collection culminates with the highly anticipated original story of feral vampire George the Fiend, as he meets the only female who can tame the beast within – a lovely werewolf. Filled with equal parts of spicy heat and laugh-out-loud moments, this collection will drive you wild with blood-pounding delight.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Dead and Loving It related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated February 23, 2015

Queen Betsy and the Wyndham Werewolf Universe

Series contains 3 total works.

Related series Queen Betsy / The Undead Series
Related series The Wyndham Werewolf Series

Dead and Loving It 8.00   1
Dead Over Heels 8.00   1
Wolf at the Door 6.00   1