Four Dark Nights - Christopher Golden, Douglas Clegg, Bentley Little, Tom Piccirilli

Four modern horror masters – Bentley Little, Douglas Clegg, Christopher Golden, and Tom Piccirilli – present a nightmarish collection of novellas, each taking place during one dreadful night, that vividly brings to life the terrifying things that lurk in the darkness.


  • The Circle by Bentley Little
  • Pyre by Christopher Golden
  • Jonah Arose by Tom Piccirilli
  • The Words by Douglas Clegg
Rate this book

Release date: 2003
Genres: horror, anthology
Updated: August 18, 2021