The Revelation - Bentley Little

Bram Stoker Award winner 1990.

Strange things are happening in the small town of Randall, Arizona. And as darkness falls, an itinerant preacher has arrived to spread a gospel of cataclysmic fury... And stranger things are yet to come...

Rate this book

Release date: 1990
Genres: horror
Tags: bram stoker award
Updated: August 28, 2021