Upon the Midnight Clear

Sherrilyn Kenyon
fantasy > urban fantasy, romance > paranormal romance
Upon the Midnight Clear (Dream-Hunter #2) - Sherrilyn Kenyon

Ever think Scrooge had it right before the ghosts ruined his life? Meet Aidan O'Conner.

At one time he was a world-renowned celebrity who gave freely of himself and his money without wanting anything in return... until those around him took without asking. Now Aidan wants nothing of the world – or anyone who's a part of it.

When a stranger appears at his doorstep, Aidan knows he's seen her before… in his dreams.

Born on Olympus as a goddess, Leta knows nothing of the human world. But a ruthless enemy has driven her from the world of dreams and into the home of the only man who can help her: Aidan. Her immortal powers are derived from human emotions – and his anger is just the fuel she needs to defend herself...

One cold winter's night will change their lives forever...

Trapped together in a brutal winter storm, Aidan and Leta must turn to the only power capable of saving them – or destroying them both: trust.

Rate this book

Release date: 2007
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy, romanceparanormal romance
Average rating: 9.50/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 27, 2021

Dream-Hunter :: Series

Belongs to the series Dark-Hunter

The Dream-Hunter (Dream-Hunter #1)
Upon the Midnight Clear (Dream-Hunter #2)
Dream Chaser (Dream-Hunter #3)
Dream Warrior (Dream-Hunter #4)
The Guardian (Dream-Hunter #5)
Shadow Fallen (Dream-Hunter #6)