The Vampire Genevieve - Jack Yeovil

An omnibus edition of Drachenfels, Beasts in Velvet, Genevieve Undead and Silver Nails.

Evil has a new of its own. Meet Genevieve Dieudonné. She's beautiful, powerful, resourceful and courageous – and over four hundred years old. In the dark forests and cities of the Warhammer world, she and her unlikely companions battle the forces of evil and insanity. However, the vampire blood running through Genevieve's veins means she must constantly fight the urge to surrender to the evil within her.

"The Vampire Genevieve" collects together all the tales of Genevieve and her unlikely companions into one volume. It contains the four fabulous novels "Drachenfels", "Genevieve Undead", "Beasts in Velvet" and "Silver Nails". Jack Yeovil is a pseudonym for popular nevelist Kim Newman. The Genevieve books were first published by Games Workshop in the late 1980s and quickly gained a cult reputation amongst Warhammer and fantasy fans alike. Now all four novels are available in a superb value collected volume.

Rate this book

Release date: 2005
Genres: fantasy
Tags: warhammer
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 31, 2021

Warhammer: Genevieve Dieudonné :: Series

Belongs to the series Warhammer

The Vampire Genevieve
Drachenfels (Warhammer: Genevieve Dieudonné #1)
Beasts in Velvet (Warhammer: Genevieve Dieudonné #2)
Genevieve Undead (Warhammer: Genevieve Dieudonné #3)
Silver Nails (Warhammer: Genevieve Dieudonné #4)