Interzone: The First Anthology

by Colin Greenland, John Clute, David Pringle
Release date: 1985
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, anthology

Edited by Colin Greenwood, John Clute and David Pringle.


  • Introduction by John Clute
  • O Happy Day! by Geoff Ryman
  • The Cabinet of Edgar Allan Poe by Angela Carter
  • The Flash! Kid by Scott Bradfield
  • After-Images by Malcolm Edwards
  • Kitemaster by Keith Roberts
  • The Monroe Doctrine by Neil Ferguson
  • Angel Baby by Rachel Pollack
  • On the Deck of the Flying Bomb by David Redd
  • What Cindy Saw by John Shirley
  • The Object of the Attack by J. G. Ballard
  • Something Coming Through by Cherry Wilder
  • Dreamers by Kim Newman
  • Tissue Ablation and Variant Regeneration: A Case Report by Michael Blumlein
updated 2017-01-20

Other books you might like

11/22/63SummerlandDon't Turn Around (Persef0ne, #1)Hannu Rajaniemi: Collected FictionThe Empire of a Thousand Planets (Valerian and Laureline, #2)
Online 48 visitors
Newest member: maria farantouri
Total members: 5710