Evolution Expects

Jonathan Green
science fiction, alternate history > steampunk
Evolution Expects (Pax Britannia #5) - Jonathan Green

After more than 150 years as the supreme power on the planet, the British Empire has become a corpulentm stagnating monster. At its heart lies Londinium Maximum, a city under a near-permanent cloud of noxious smog. More than ever before, the realm of Magna Britannia needs a saviour – a man like new Prime Minister, Devlin Valentine. But wheile London prepares for the launch of the Jupiter Station there are those who wante this longed-for change to come about more quickly – people who are willing to give evolution a helping hand.

Rate this book

Release date: August 23, 2009
Genres: science fiction, alternate historysteampunk
Updated: August 28, 2021

Pax Britannia :: Series

Pax Britannia: The Ulysses Quicksilver Omnibus
Pax Britannia: The Ulysses Quicksilver Omnibus, Volume Two
The El Sombra Trilogy
Unnatural History (Pax Britannia #1)
El Sombra (Pax Britannia #2)
Leviathan Rising (Pax Britannia #3)
Human Nature (Pax Britannia #4)
Evolution Expects (Pax Britannia #5)
Blood Royal (Pax Britannia #6)
Gods of Manhattan (Pax Britannia #7)
Dark Side (Pax Britannia #8)
Anno Frankenstein (Pax Britannia #9)
Pax Omega (Pax Britannia #10)