Sandry's Book (Circle of Magic #1) - Tamora Pierce

Sandry's Book is also known as The Magic in the Weaving.

Here begins the tale of Daja, Briar, Tris, and Sandry, four children brought to Winding Circle Temple for training in crafts and magic. They are outcasts in their homeland. But in this magical place, they are valued and respected for their special powers.

Rate this book

Release date: 1997
Genres: fantasyhigh fantasy, young adult
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 19, 2021

Circle of Magic :: Series

Belongs to the series Circle of Magic Universe

Sandry's Book (Circle of Magic #1)
Tris's Book (Circle of Magic #2)
Daja's Book (Circle of Magic #3)
Briar's Book (Circle of Magic #4)