The Traveling Vampire Show

by Richard Laymon
The Traveling Vampire Show - Richard Laymon N/A

Bram Stoker Award: Best Novel winner (2001).

It's 1963 and the Travelling Vampire Show, featuring Valeria, is coming to the rural town of Grandville. It's a one-night-only show and three local teenagers don't want to miss it. It starts at midnight in Janks Field – a place that's off limits, but they can't let Valeria do her thing without them.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Traveling Vampire Show related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
Create a new topic (guest post allowed)

Release date 2000
Details updated August 19, 2022
Other books by Richard Laymon