The Nine Lives of Catseye Gomez

by Simon Hawke
Release date: 1992
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy

A spin-off novel. An expansion of the short story The 9 Lives of Catseye Gomez (1991).

When an ambitious young television journalist is killed by a car bomb, Gomez the feline detective pursues all the clues, as well as the victim's sexy calico cat.

(updated 2010-09-07)

Other books you might like

City of Dragons (The Rain Wild Chronicles, #3)The Daylight War (The Demon Cycle, #3)Shadow and Bone (The Grisha Trilogy, #1)Saga: Volume Six (Saga, #6)Crave (The Fallen Angels, #2)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: vanda shams
Total members: 5440