The Complete Nebula Award-Winning Fiction

by Samuel R. Delany
Release date: 1986
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Tags: nebula award

The Complete Nebula Award-Winning Fiction (1986) is a collection of short stories and novellas by Samuel R. Delany. The collection includes those works by Delany that have won the Nebula Award.


  • Babel-17
  • A Fabulous, Formless Darkness
  • Aye, and Gomorrah...
  • Time Considered as a Helix of Semi-Precious Stones
  • Forward to an Afterword
  • Afterword: A Fictional Architecture that Manages Only with Great Difficulty Not Once to Mention Harlan Ellison
updated 2015-01-12

Other books you might like

Ancillary Justice (Imperial Radch, #1)The Fractal Prince (Jean le Flambeur, #2)Impact (Wyman Ford, #3)Saga: Volume Seven (Saga, #7)Body Electric (Mystic City, #3)
Online 28 visitors
Newest member: Alisa Gray
Total members: 5725