The Little Black Box (The Collected Stories of Philip K. Dick #5) - Philip K. Dick

The Collected Stories of Philip K. Dick, Vol. 5, The Little Black Box is also known as The Eye of the Sybil.


  • The Little Black Box
  • The War with the Fnools
  • A Game of Unchance
  • Precious Artifact
  • Retreat Syndrome
  • A Terran Odyssey
  • Your Appointment Will Be Yesterday
  • Holy Quarrel
  • We Can Remember It for You Wholesale
  • Not By Its Cover
  • Return Match
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • The Story to End All Stories for Harlan Ellison's Anthology Dangerous Visions
  • The Electric Ant
  • Cadbury, the Beaver Who Lacked
  • A Little Something for Us Tempunauts
  • The Pre-Persons
  • The Eye of the Sibyl
  • The Day Mr. Computer Fell out of its Tree
  • The Exit Door Leads In
  • Chains of Air, Web of Aether
  • Strange Memories of Death
  • I Hope I Shall Arrive Soon
  • Rautavaara's Case
  • The Alien Mind
Rate this book

Release date: 1987
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Average rating: 4.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: September 07, 2010