Escape on Venus (Venus #4) - Edgar Rice Burroughs

Escape on Venus is the fourth book in the Venus series (Sometimes called the “Carson Napier of Venus series") by Edgar Rice Burroughs.

It consists of four interconnected stories published in Fantasic Adventures between 1941 and 1942: “Slaves of the Fishmen,” “Goddess of Fire,” “The Living Dead,” and “War on Venus.”

Rate this book

Release date: 1946
Genres: science fiction
Updated: September 15, 2017

Venus :: Series

Venus is also known as Carson Napier of Venus.

Pirates of Venus (Venus #1)5.34
Lost on Venus (Venus #2)6.34
Carson of Venus (Venus #3)4.80
Escape on Venus (Venus #4)
The Wizard of Venus (Venus #5)