Web of Lies (Elemental Assassin #2) - Jennifer Estep7.76

The second book in the thrilling Elemental Assassin urban fantasy series featuring Gin Blaco, by day a waitress at a Tennessee BBQ joint, and by night, a tough female assassin known as the Spider.

When an old acquaintance of her beloved mentor asks her for help, Gin can’t say no — even though it puts her back on the radar of her sworn enemy and may mean her own death at the hands of the greedy stone elemental. It’s a tough job, but someone’s gotta do it…

Rate this book

Release date: May 21, 2010
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy
Average rating: 7.76/10
Total ratings: 4
Updated: August 27, 2021

Elemental Assassin :: Series

Elemental Assassin is an urban fantasy series. The books focus on Gin Blanco, an assassin codenamed the Spider who can control the elements of ice and stone. When she\'s not busy killing people and righting wrongs, Gin runs a barbecue restaurant called the Pork Pit in the fictional southern metropolis of Ashland. The city is also home to fire and air elementals, giants, dwarves, and vampires.
Kiss of Venom
Spider's Bite (Elemental Assassin #1)6.72
Web of Lies (Elemental Assassin #2)7.76
Venom (Elemental Assassin #3)7.50
Tangled Threads (Elemental Assassin #4)7.76
Spider's Revenge (Elemental Assassin #5)7.60
By a Thread (Elemental Assassin #6)7.50
Widow's Web (Elemental Assassin #7)6.66
Deadly Sting (Elemental Assassin #8)
Heart of Venom (Elemental Assassin #9)
The Spider (Elemental Assassin #10)
Poison Promise (Elemental Assassin #11)
Black Widow (Elemental Assassin #12)
Spider's Trap (Elemental Assassin #13)
Bitter Bite (Elemental Assassin #14)
Unraveled (Elemental Assassin #15)
Snared (Elemental Assassin #16)
Venom in the Veins (Elemental Assassin #17)
Sharpest Sting (Elemental Assassin #18)