Black Magic Sanction (The Hollows, #8)
Avg rating 4.14
4.14 stars
Give rating

Ratings (7)

Black Magic Sanction

by Kim Harrison
Release date: February 21, 2010
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyurban fantasy
Tags: vampires, witches

In New York Times bestselling author Kim Harrison's most complex and nuanced adventure yet, bounty hunter and witch Rachel Morgan fights a deadly battle — mind, body, and soul

Black Magic Sanction

Rachel Morgan has fought and hunted vampires, werewolves, banshees, demons, and other supernatural dangers as both witch and bounty hunter — and lived to tell the tale. But she's never faced off against her own kind... until now. Denounced and shunned for dealing with demons and black magic, her best hope is life imprisonment — at worst, a forced lobotomy and genetic slavery. Only her enemies are strong enough to help her win her freedom, but trust comes hard when it hinges on the unscrupulous tycoon Trent Kalamack, the demon Algaliarept, and an ex-boyfriend turned thief.

It takes a witch to catch a witch, but survival bears a heavy price.

updated 2015-01-13

Other books you might like

The Witch with No Name (The Hollows, #13)Bone Magic (Sisters of the Moon / The Otherworld Series, #7)A Perfect Blood (The Hollows, #10)American Demon (The Hollows, #14)Blood Bonds (Sisters of the Moon / The Otherworld Series, #21)
Online 53 visitors
Newest member: Sabrina
Total members: 6306