Chronicles of Ancient Darkness Omnibus

by Michelle Paver
Release date: 2008
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, collection, young adult

An omnibus edition of Wolf Brother, Spirit Walker and Soul Eater.

Chronicles of Ancient Darkness carries you back to a world steeped in natural magic and elemental terror.

In WOLF BROTHER evil stalks the Forest as the six mages use terrifying powers to seize control of the clans and rule them. Only Torak, a 12 year old orphan boy and his beautiful wolf cub companion can stop them.

SPIRIT WALKER is Torak's second adventure. His beloved Wolf is lost and a strange creeping sickness threatens the Raven Clan. In search of a cure, Torak travels from the familiar Forest to the Seal Clan's islands, places full of menace and danger.

SOUL EATER marks the half way point of this six book series. Wolf is snatched by the Soul-Eaters and Torak hatches a perilous plan to rescue him. One that will bring him face to face with the most feared mages in his world. He takes another step on his quest to destroy the Soul-Eaters but his adventures are far from over.

updated 2019-10-16

Other books you might like

Grace and Fury (Grace and Fury, #1)Sophia, Princess Among BeastsThe Other AliceThe Monster HypothesisI Shall Wear Midnight (Discworld (for young readers), #5)
Online 34 visitors
Newest member: Atanas Stoilov
Total members: 6169