Sunrise of Avalon

by Anna Elliott
Release date: September 8, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasyhistorical fantasy, romance
Tags: arthuriana

In the final installment of Anna Elliott’s Twilight of Avalon trilogy, Trystan and Isolde continue their romance and adventure to protect their beloved Britain from threats both old and new.

Former High Queen Isolde and Trystan, a mercenary with a lonely and troubled past, have undertaken a dangerous mission and endured a perilous journey to keep the traitorous Lord Marche from the throne of Britain. But now a new traitor lurks amongst the kings on Britain’s High Council, and a new danger calls Trystan from Isolde’s side and tests the strength of their secret marriage vow.

As the clouds of war gather, Isolde and Trystan must once again fight to protect Britain’s throne. Together, they hold the key that can defeat Octa of Kent and Lord Marche. And yet the cost of Britain’s sovereignty may be their own forbidden love.

updated 2015-02-03

Other books you might like

Wildwood Dancing (Wildwood, #1)The Treasure Keeper (Drákon, #4)Arcana (Sylvani, #1)Warrior's Curse (Imnada Brotherhood, #3)Wolfskin (Children of the Light Isles, #1)
Online 37 visitors
Newest member: Lillian Castner
Total members: 6075