King Arthur Stories - Rosemary Sutcliff

King Arthur Stories is also known as The King Arthur Trilogy.

In this spellbinding trilogy, Rosemary Sutcliff recreates all the mystique and mystery of the golden age of Camelot for a new generation. The three stories are: The Sword and the Circle, The Light Beyond the Forest and The Road to Camlann.

Rate this book

Release date: 1999
Genres: fantasy, collection, young adult
Tags: arthuriana
Average rating: 8.00/10
Total ratings: 2
Updated: August 30, 2021