Gray Lensman (Lensman #4) - E. E. Smith

Cover art by Chris Foss (Panther Science Fiction, 1972).

Gray Lensman is also known as Grey Lensman.

Gray Lensman was serialized in 4 parts in Astounding Science-Fiction between 1939 and 1940.

Kimball Kinnison is made an independent agent, subject to nobody's orders, and sets out on the trail of more Boskonian trouble. He returns to Arisia for advanced treatment, and becomes the first Second Stage lensman, with new and remarkable mental powers.

Rate this book

Release date: 1951
Genres: science fiction
Average rating: 3.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 21, 2021

Lensman :: Series

Belongs to the series Lensman Universe
Related series Lensman (omnibus editions)

First Lensman (Lensman #2)
Galactic Patrol (Lensman #3)
Gray Lensman (Lensman #4)
Second Stage Lensman (Lensman #5)
Children of the Lens (Lensman #6)
The Vortex Blaster (Lensman #7)