by Bruce Bethke
Release date: 1995
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction
Tags: philip k. dick award

Philip K. Dick Award: Best Novel winner (1995).
British Fantasy Society Best Novel nominee (1995).

A Junior Engineer for Monolithic Diversified Enterprises, Jack Burroughs finds himself caught in a tangled cyberweb of corporate double-dealing and virtual espionage. And when he's forced to put his life on-line, it becomes apparent that his grip on (virtual) reality is by no means secure.

(updated 2015-01-07)

Other books you might like

TimeRiders (TimeRiders, #1)Winter (The Lunar Chronicles, #4)The Forever Man (W.A.R.P., #3)Dark Life (Dark Life, #1)Saga: Volume Five (Saga, #5)
Online 31 visitors
Newest member: Bella Tunnicliff
Total members: 5112