The Snow Queen's Shadow

by Jim C. Hines
Release date: July 1, 2011
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy

Fourth in the “enthralling” Princess novel series.

When a spell gone wrong shatters Snow White’s enchanted mirror, a demon escapes into the world. The demon’s magic distorts the vision of all it touches, showing them only ugliness and hate. It is a power that turns even friends and lovers into mortal foes, one that will threaten humans and fairies alike.

(updated 2011-07-02)

Other books you might like

Snuff (Discworld, #33)The Last Guardian (Artemis Fowl, #8)Dragon Haven (The Rain Wild Chronicles, #2)Life After Life (Todd Family, #1)Saga: Volume One (Saga, #1)
Online 67 visitors
Newest member: Bella Tunnicliff
Total members: 5112