The Lost Barkscrolls - Paul Stewart, Chris Riddell N/A

Four dramatic stories – set in all the ages of the fascinating, terrifying Edgeworld – a delight for any reader, new or old.

Cloud Wolf – the story of young sky pirate Quint's first extraordingary battle in the sky, high above the perilous Deepwoods.

The Stone Pilot – the truth behind the mysterious hooded figure who tends the mighty flight-rock at the centre of a magnificent sky ship.

The Slaughterer's Quest – the take of Keris, daughter of the legendary sky pirate captain, Twig, and her terrifying quest to discover her father's fate.

The Blooding of Rufus Filatine – a Freeglade Lancer's epic encounter with a monstrous creature which will change the Edge for ever...

Release date 2007

Details updated August 20, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Edge Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 5 total works.

Related series The Edge Chronicles: Quint Saga
Related series The Edge Chronicles: Rook Saga
Related series The Edge Chronicles: Twig Saga

Cloud Wolf N/A
The Edge Chronicles: Maps N/A
The Stone Pilot N/A
The Lost Barkscrolls N/A
The Immortals N/A