The Twig Trilogy - Paul Stewart, Chris Riddell

An omnibus edition of Beyond the Deepwoods, Stormchaser and Midnight Over Sanctaphrax.

A fantastic hardcover edition of the Twig trilogy of THE EDGE CHRONICLES: Beyond the Deepwoods, Stormchaser and Midnight Over Sanctaphrax.

Beyond the Deepwoods

The story of young Twig’s quest to discover his roots, not among the trees in Deepwoods, but high in the skies.


Now a crew-member on his father’s sky pirate ship, the Stormchaser, Twig’s dreams of exploration seem fulfilled. But a much higher destiny awaits him.

Midnight Over Sanctaphrax

Young Twig, now a sky pirate captain, is the only one who can save the Edgelands from disaster. But the task is daunting: his crew lost and his memory shattered. Can he make the journey back into the Deepwoods to recover his memory and take action?

Rate this book

Release date: 2007
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Expectation rating: 9.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 23, 2021

The Edge Chronicles: Twig Saga :: Series

Belongs to the series The Edge Chronicles

The Twig Trilogy
Beyond the Deepwoods (The Edge Chronicles: Twig Saga #1)6.86
Stormchaser (The Edge Chronicles: Twig Saga #2)7.96
Midnight Over Sanctaphrax (The Edge Chronicles: Twig Saga #3)7.62