Ringing Changes

R. A. Lafferty
science fiction, short stories
Ringing Changes - R. A. Lafferty


  • Introduction by R. A. Lafferty
  • Parthen
  • Old Foot Forgot
  • Dorg
  • Days of Grass, Days of Straw
  • Brain Fever Season
  • And Read the Flesh Between the Lines
  • Old Halloweens on the Guna Slopes
  • The Ungodly Mice of Doctor Drakos
  • The Wooly World of Barnaby Sheen
  • Rivers of Damascus
  • Among the Hairy Earthmen
  • In Outraged Stone
  • And Name My Name
  • Sky
  • For All Poor Folks at Picketwire
  • Oh Whatta You Do When the Well Runs Dry?
  • And Some in Velvet Gowns
  • The Doggone Highly Scientific Door
  • Interurban Queen
  • Been a Long, Long Time
Rate this book

Release date: 1984
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: August 15, 2021
Other books by R. A. Lafferty
Past Master
Space Chantey
The Reefs of Earth
Fourth Mansions
Nine Hundred Grandmothers
Arrive at Easterwine: The Autobiography of a Ktistec Machine
The Devil Is Dead (The Devil Is Dead Trilogy #2)
The Flame Is Green
Strange Doings
Does Anyone Else Have Something Further to Add?
Not to Mention Camels
Funnyfingers and Cabrito
Golden Gate and Other Stories
Annals of Klepsis
Four Stories
Heart of Stone, Dear and Other Stories
Snake in His Bosom and Other Stories
Through Elegant Eyes
Laughing Kelly and Other Verses
Half a Sky (Coscuin Chronicles #2)
The Man Who Made Models and Other Stories
Slippery and Other Stories
Serpent's Egg
East of Laughter
The Early Lafferty
The Elliptical Grave
The Early Lafferty II
Episodes of the Argo
Lafferty in Orbit
Mischief Malicious (And Murder Most Strange)
More Than Melchisedech (The Devil Is Dead Trilogy #3)
Tales of Chicago
Tales of Midnight (More Than Melchisedech #2)
Argo (More Than Melchisedech #3)
Iron Tears
Alaric: The Day the World Ended
Sindbad: The 13th Voyage
The Best of R.A. Lafferty