Episodes of the Argo

by R. A. Lafferty
Release date: 1990
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: science fiction, fantasy, short stories


  • Introduction by Gene Wolfe
  • Apocryphal Passage of the Last Night of Count Finnegan On Galveston Island (unaccountably omitted from the standard version of The Devil Is Dead)
  • The Casey Machine
  • Episodes of the Argo
(updated 2010-09-07)

Other books you might like

Quanta Rewind (The Shadow Ravens, #4)Sword Art Online, Volume 3: Fairy Dance (Sword Art Online (novels), #3)Plague (Gone, #4)Winter's DreamsApocalypse Girl Dreaming
Online 42 visitors
Newest member: Grace Tydings
Total members: 5122