Lafferty in Orbit

R. A. Lafferty
science fiction, short stories
Lafferty in Orbit - R. A. Lafferty


  • Introduction by Damon Knight
  • Entire and Perfect Chrysolite
  • Continued on Next Rock
  • Interurban Queen
  • All Pieces of a River Shore
  • And Name My Name
  • The Hole on the Corner
  • Old Foot Forgot
  • One at a Time
  • The Only Tune That He Could Play
  • When All the Lands Pour Out Again
  • Dorg
  • Configuration of the North Shore
  • Fall of Pebble-Stones
  • Royal Licorice
  • The Hand with One Hundred Fingers
  • Great Day in the Morning
  • The Skinny People of Leptophlebo Street
  • Flaming Ducks and Giant Bread
  • Bright Coins in Never-Ending Stream
Rate this book

Release date: 1991
Genres: science fiction, short stories
Updated: August 28, 2021
Other books by R. A. Lafferty
Past Master
Space Chantey
The Reefs of Earth
Fourth Mansions
Nine Hundred Grandmothers
Arrive at Easterwine: The Autobiography of a Ktistec Machine
The Devil Is Dead (The Devil Is Dead Trilogy #2)
The Flame Is Green
Strange Doings
Does Anyone Else Have Something Further to Add?
Not to Mention Camels
Funnyfingers and Cabrito
Golden Gate and Other Stories
Annals of Klepsis
Four Stories
Heart of Stone, Dear and Other Stories
Snake in His Bosom and Other Stories
Through Elegant Eyes
Laughing Kelly and Other Verses
Half a Sky (Coscuin Chronicles #2)
Ringing Changes
The Man Who Made Models and Other Stories
Slippery and Other Stories
Serpent's Egg
East of Laughter
The Early Lafferty
The Elliptical Grave
The Early Lafferty II
Episodes of the Argo
Mischief Malicious (And Murder Most Strange)
More Than Melchisedech (The Devil Is Dead Trilogy #3)
Tales of Chicago
Tales of Midnight (More Than Melchisedech #2)
Argo (More Than Melchisedech #3)
Iron Tears
Alaric: The Day the World Ended
Sindbad: The 13th Voyage
The Best of R.A. Lafferty