Twilight Falling (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #1) - Paul S. Kemp8.20

The shadows grow long on the mean streets of Selgaunt.

The sun sets on one man's service to Sembia's merchant lords.

The day's end finds Erevis Cale serving a new master, one who is beyond the petty accumulation of wealth.

After all, what is gold to one who trades in souls?

Rate this book

Release date: 2003
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 8.20/10
Total ratings: 5
Updated: August 28, 2021

The Erevis Cale Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

The Erevis Cale Trilogy
Twilight Falling (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #1)8.20
Dawn of Night (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #2)8.20
Midnight's Mask (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #3)8.60