Dawn of Night (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #2) - Paul S. Kemp8.20

The shadows recede from a lost temple in a forgotten wilderness.

The sun rises on a new calling for a man as loyal as he is mysterious.

The day's beginning finds Erevis Cale holding in his steady hands more power than he dared hope for – and more responsibility than he ever imagined.

For now, he will have to put his trust in a god served by thieves and born of chaos.

Rate this book

Release date: 2004
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 8.20/10
Total ratings: 5
Updated: August 23, 2021

The Erevis Cale Trilogy :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

The Erevis Cale Trilogy
Twilight Falling (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #1)8.20
Dawn of Night (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #2)8.20
Midnight's Mask (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #3)8.60