The Erevis Cale Trilogy

by Paul S. Kemp
The Erevis Cale Trilogy by Paul S. Kemp 8.00   2

An omnibus edition of The Erevis Cale Trilogy (Twilight Falling, Dawn of Night and Midnight's Mask).

One, called the Sojourner, has come from the endless void. He intends to bring darkness to the Realms, whatever the cost in blood and souls.

The other will come to be known as the Shadowman, and from the darkest alleys of Sembia, he will have to take that darkness into himself, or the world will fall forever into shadow.

He was an assassin once, a thief before that, and finally a servant until his world was turned upside down. But now, the common tongue of Faerûn doesn't have a world for what Erevis Cale has become.

"Hero" will have to do.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Erevis Cale Trilogy related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date May 30, 2010
Details updated January 17, 2017

The Erevis Cale Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Twilight Falling (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #1) 8.20   5
Dawn of Night (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #2) 8.20   5
Midnight's Mask (The Erevis Cale Trilogy #3) 8.60   5
The Erevis Cale Trilogy 8.00   2

Community Reviews & Rates

Ville Sillanpää
Ville Sillanpää
28 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
June 6, 2016
Gave 9 / 10 rating to this book
1445 ratings
0 reviews
132 posts
June 7, 2013
Gave 7 / 10 rating to this book