Conan the Magnificent (The Conan Chronicles #5) - Robert Jordan 9.00   1

Amid the savage crags of the Kezankian Mountains, Conan is stalked by the sultry huntress Jondra, sought by the lovely thief Tamira, caught between the Army of Zamora and Brythunian warriors seeking revenge.

The mighty Cimmerian must battle hordes of Kezankian hillmen, face the sorcerous evil of Basrakan Imalla, and finally, slay that which cannot be slain: the Beast of Fire. To conquer, to survive, he must be...

Conan the Magnificent.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1984
Details updated August 17, 2022

The Conan Chronicles :: Series

Series contains 7 primary works and has 10 total works.

Main series Conan

Conan the Invincible (The Conan Chronicles #1) 6.04   49
Conan the Defender (The Conan Chronicles #2) 6.42   41
Conan the Unconquered (The Conan Chronicles #3) 6.96   29
Conan the Triumphant (The Conan Chronicles #4) N/A
Conan the Magnificent (The Conan Chronicles #5) 9.00   1
Conan the Destroyer (The Conan Chronicles #6) 10.00   1
Conan the Victorious (The Conan Chronicles #7) 10.00   1
The Conan Chronicles: Volume 1 5.00   1
The Further Chronicles of Conan 10.00   1
The Conan Chronicles: Volume 2 N/A

Community Reviews & Rates

294 ratings
0 reviews
0 posts
June 10, 2014
Gave 9 / 10 rating to this book