The Crimson Gold (Forgotten Realms: The Rogues #3) by Voronica Whitney-Robinson 6.00   1

She wanted out.

She wanted a new life.

She wanted a trophy worthy of a master thief.

She wanted to find the source of the treasured crimson gold.

She wanted to face an undead emperor on his home ground and live to tell the tale.

Careful what you wish for.

The Crimson Gold is the third in a series that brings to life the people who survive on the fringes and in the shadows of the Forgotten Realms world – The Rogues.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

The Crimson Gold related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2003
Details updated September 7, 2010

Forgotten Realms: The Rogues

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

The Alabaster Staff (Forgotten Realms: The Rogues #1) 8.00   1
The Black Bouquet (Forgotten Realms: The Rogues #2) 6.00   1
The Crimson Gold (Forgotten Realms: The Rogues #3) 6.00   1
The Yellow Silk (Forgotten Realms: The Rogues #4) 6.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book