Crown of Fire (Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga #2) by Ed Greenwood 6.00   2

Shandril never wanted the legendary power of spellfire. All she wanted was a taste of adventure.

Unfortunately, she got both.

Now she's on the run. The evil Zhentarim, the sinister Cult of the Dragon, renegade wizards, and the terrifying monsters known as beholders want her spellfire, and they'll destroy the entire Realms - let alone one scared girl - to get it!

The famous wizard Elminster, the Harpers, and the Knights of Myth Drannor are just as determined that Shandril be free to wield spellfire for good. Of course, if she uses it for evil, they, too, will try to destroy her...

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Crown of Fire related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 1994
Details updated January 21, 2017

Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Spellfire (Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga #1) 6.66   3
Crown of Fire (Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga #2) 6.00   2
Hand of Fire (Forgotten Realms: Shandril's Saga #3) 6.00   2

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book
862 ratings
0 reviews
13 posts
April 8, 2010
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book