Stormlight (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #14) - Ed Greenwood 6.00   1


Strange magic is on the loose in Firefall Keep – magic that kills.

The mightiest War Wizards are baffled, and the shadow of destruction threatens valiant Harpers and nobles of the fair realm of Cormyr alike. With Harpers in jeopardy, it is up to the legendary Bard of Shadowdale, Storm Silverhand, to overcome this lethal and mysterious force.

"Whenever I think I can relax at last, someone hastens to brutally point out to me that I've fresh work to do. It's time to save the world again." – Storm Silverhand

Stormlight is the fourteenth in an open-ended series of novels ofocusing on the Harpers, the secret organization for Good in the Forgotten Realms fantasy world.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1996
Details updated August 23, 2022

Forgotten Realms: The Harpers :: Series

Series contains 11 primary works and has 11 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

The Parched Sea (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #1) 6.00   1
Red Magic (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #3) 4.50   4
The Night Parade (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #4) 6.00   1
The Ring of Winter (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #5) 6.00   1
Crypt of the Shadowking (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #6) 6.00   1
Soldiers of Ice (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #7) 6.00   1
Masquerades (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #10) N/A
Curse of the Shadowmage (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #11) 6.00   1
The Veiled Dragon (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #12) 6.00   1
Stormlight (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #14) 6.00   1
Finder's Bane (Forgotten Realms: The Harpers #15) N/A

Community Reviews & Rates

863 ratings
0 reviews
13 posts
April 8, 2010
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book