Swords of Eveningstar

by Ed Greenwood
Swords of Eveningstar (The Knights of Myth Drannor #1) by Ed Greenwood 6.00   1

"In the picturesque village of Eveningstar, nestled at the foot of the Stonelands, the Knights of Myth Drannor began. Now, for the first time, here is their story: the battles, adventures, love, and death that brought together the band of the greatest adventurers the Realms have ever seen."

Their tales are among the grandest in all Faerûn: how a diverse, rowdy group of men and women were forged into an arm of steel that smote monsters and stood guard while others slept. With the blessing of King Azoun himself, in this volume the knights set forth on their adventures.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Swords of Eveningstar related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated September 8, 2011

The Knights of Myth Drannor

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Swords of Eveningstar (The Knights of Myth Drannor #1) 6.00   1
Swords of Dragonfire (The Knights of Myth Drannor #2) 6.00   1
The Sword Never Sleeps (The Knights of Myth Drannor #3) 6.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book