The Sword Never Sleeps (The Knights of Myth Drannor #3) - Ed Greenwood

"The Knights of Myth Drannor have come far from the pastoral comfort of their home in Espar. After being chartered by the king and knighted by the queen, they foiled a plot against the Royal Wizard and the heirs, earning the name of adventurers."

But do they have what it takes to be heroes? The noble knights thus far have - with luck and a bit of skill - defeated both dark magic and treachery, but true heroes do more than stumble across victory. True heroes are brave, honorable, and relentless in the pursuit of evil - the true hero's sword never sleeps.

Rate this book

Release date: 2008
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: August 26, 2021

The Knights of Myth Drannor :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

Swords of Eveningstar (The Knights of Myth Drannor #1)
Swords of Dragonfire (The Knights of Myth Drannor #2)
The Sword Never Sleeps (The Knights of Myth Drannor #3)