Lies of Light (Forgotten Realms: The Watercourse Trilogy #2) by Philip Athans 6.00   1

Philip Athans, the New York times best-selling author of Annihilation, continues the epic saga begun in Whisper of Waves of a man consumed by his obsession and driven by an overwhelming vision of what might be.

The Wizard

Furthering the plots of the Red Wizards of Thay while spinning his own webs, he works in the shadows, manipulating the highest reaches of power.

The Woman

Tormented by the ghosts of the past and her own passions, she walks the fine line between sanity and madness, and her obsession may destroy the one thing she loves most.

The Man

A visionary who cares nothing for the petty squabbling of those in power, his one desire is to accomplish his greatest work.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Lies of Light related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated September 7, 2010

Forgotten Realms: The Watercourse Trilogy

Series contains 3 primary works and has 3 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Whisper of Waves (Forgotten Realms: The Watercourse Trilogy #1) 6.00   1
Lies of Light (Forgotten Realms: The Watercourse Trilogy #2) 6.00   1
Scream of Stone (Forgotten Realms: The Watercourse Trilogy #3) 6.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 6 / 10 rating to this book