Crown of Thieves (Dragonlance: Elidor Trilogy #1) - Ree Soesbee

Elidor, the beloved elf thief, returns in this new trilogy to fight an undead king and the demons of his own past.

Crown of Thieves continues a new series of Dragonlance fantasy adventures written specifically for readers ages 10 and up. The series features a group of young companions who band together for friendship, adventure, and excitement during the golden age of the Dragonlance world.

Rate this book

Release date: 2005
Genres: fantasy, young adult
Tags: dragonlance, dungeons & dragons
Updated: August 14, 2021