Frostfell (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #4) by Mark Sehestedt 8.00   1

Daughter of House Hiloar

War Wizard of Cormyr


Only fools find themselves at Winterkeep after the first snowfall. The cold alone can kill, if you live long enough, and dangers far worse haunt the ruined keep in winter.

But slavers stole her son. She would sacrifice everything to get him back. In the uncaring, frozen north, will it be enough?

Frostfell is the next title in the Forgotten Realms novel series focusing on wizards, the popular D&D game iconic class.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Frostfell related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated September 7, 2010

Forgotten Realms: The Wizards

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Blackstaff (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #1) 8.00   1
Bloodwalk (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #2) 8.00   1
Darkvision (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #3) 6.00   1
Frostfell (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #4) 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book