Bloodwalk (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #2) by James P. Davis 8.00   1

Lady of the Order of Twilight

Witch of the Gargauthans

Blood Magus

Morgynn seethed for years under the yoke of ignorance her mother enforced. Then death came for Morgynn, and after embracing it she was reborn with frightening powers of incredible strength.

When a wandering ghostwalker and a seer’s hubris provide the perfect opening to expand her dominion, she seizes the opportunity. But the ghostwalker is proving more trouble than she had bargained for...

James P. Davis explores a terrifying sorceress in a deadly battle of wits and steel.

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Bloodwalk related topics

No topics yet related to this book.
New Topic / Report Missing Details (guest post allowed)

Release date 2006
Details updated September 7, 2010

Forgotten Realms: The Wizards

Series contains 4 primary works and has 4 total works.

Main series Forgotten Realms

Blackstaff (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #1) 8.00   1
Bloodwalk (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #2) 8.00   1
Darkvision (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #3) 6.00   1
Frostfell (Forgotten Realms: The Wizards #4) 8.00   1

Community Reviews & Rates

Jacob Walsh
Jacob Walsh
441 ratings
1 reviews
0 posts
March 23, 2011
Gave 8 / 10 rating to this book