The Fanged Crown (Forgotten Realms: The Wilds #1) - Jenna Helland


Isolated for a hundred years, wild vines knotting over the slopes of ancient volcanoes, the island of Chult allows only the fiercest to survive. The colonists of Tethyr came to conquer the island. And vanished. Now the only chance of recovering the colony lies in the hands of the crew of a small tradeship and its broken-down captain. All they have to do is survive.


Rate this book

Release date: January 6, 2009
Genres: fantasy
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms
Average rating: 6.00/10
Total ratings: 1
Updated: January 26, 2017

Forgotten Realms: The Wilds :: Series

Belongs to the series Forgotten Realms

The Fanged Crown (Forgotten Realms: The Wilds #1)
The Restless Shore (Forgotten Realms: The Wilds #2)
The Edge of Chaos (Forgotten Realms: The Wilds #3)
Wrath of the Blue Lady (Forgotten Realms: The Wilds #4)