Shroud of Madness - Marc Gascoigne, Carl Sargent N/A
Category: Fantasy

Release date 1995

Details updated August 26, 2021

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Earthdawn :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 8 total works.

Related series Earthdawn: Lost Novels of Earthdawn

The Longing Ring (Earthdawn #1) N/A
Mother Speaks (Earthdawn #2) N/A
Poisoned Memories (Earthdawn #3) N/A
Prophecy (Earthdawn #4) N/A
Talisman (Earthdawn #5) N/A
Shroud of Madness N/A
Lost Kaer N/A
Anarya's Secret N/A