Prophecy (Earthdawn #4) - Greg Gorden N/A

The wizard Cymric joins Leandra, a lovely swordmaster, on a quest to recover an ancient calendar that holds the secret of her past and a prophecy for her future, unaware that her destiny will take her into a perilous confrontation with a powerful horror.

Category: Fantasy

Rate this book
Choose a shelf for this book

Release date 1994
Details updated September 1, 2022

Earthdawn :: Series

Series contains 5 primary works and has 8 total works.

Related series Earthdawn: Lost Novels of Earthdawn

The Longing Ring (Earthdawn #1) N/A
Mother Speaks (Earthdawn #2) N/A
Poisoned Memories (Earthdawn #3) N/A
Prophecy (Earthdawn #4) N/A
Talisman (Earthdawn #5) N/A
Lost Kaer N/A
Anarya's Secret N/A