Realms of the Arcane

by J. Robert King, Brian M. Thomsen
Release date: 1997
Type: speculative fiction
Genres: fantasy, anthology
Tags: dungeons & dragons, forgotten realms

Edited by Brian M. Thomsen and J. Robert King (J. Robert King is credited on the title page, but not on the cover).


  • Prologue by Wes Nicholson
  • Wishing You Many More by David Cook
  • Secrets of Blood, Spirits of the Sea by Elaine Cunningham
  • Bread Storm Rising by Tom Dupree
  • Interlude by Wes Nicholson
  • When Even Sky Cities Fall by J. Robert King
  • The Grotto of Dreams by Mark Anthony
  • A Narrowed Gaze by Monte Cook
  • The Whispering Crown by Ed Greenwood
  • Interlude II by Wes Nicholson
  • The Lady and the Shadow by Philip Athans
  • Shadows of the Past by Brian M. Thomsen
  • Tertius and the Artifact by Jeff Grubb
  • Epilogue by Wes Nicholson
updated 2015-01-06

Other books you might like

The Reaver (Forgotten Realms: The Sundering, #4)The Herald (Forgotten Realms: The Sundering, #6)Brimstone Angels (Forgotten Realms: Brimstone Angels, #1)The Erevis Cale TrilogyRise of the King (Companions Codex, #2)
Online 1 member and 28 visitors
Seregil of Rhiminee
Newest member: Georg19S
Total members: 5814